The Chronicles of Dragon

Nath was born a man, destined to be a dragon and must do good deeds to earn his scales.

#1 Bestselling Fantasy Series

view books

The Darkslayer

One Warrior. One Weapon. One War.

#1 Bestselling Fantasy Series


The Supernatural Bounty Hunter Files

The Unexpected Begins…Agent Sidney Shaw is one of the FBI’s finest. Tough as nails with a calculating mind, she thought she was ready for anything. She was wrong.


Zombie Impact

The World Humanitarian’s Society’s plans for world population control have just begun. Mindless and Merciless they come.


Blog Time with Craig: Book Pricing and more…

First, I want to address something and I hope that I can get some participation on this. I want to give my blog a catchy title. Something with me in it. It’s all Craig.  That way when you get the email you know precisely who it’s from. Here are some of my... read more

Thank you for subscribing, you should receive an email from me soon.